CRE X Missouri

St. Louis chapter of CREW names new leaders

The St. Louis chapter of CREW (Commercial Real Estate Women) announced its executive officers and board directors for 2019.

CREW-St. Louis officers for 2019, including their respective companies, are:

• President, Michelle Yates, Lawrence Group

• President Elect and CREW Network Delegate, Tracy Howren, UMB Bank, n.a.,

• Immediate Past President, Lynn Goessling, SmithAmundsen LLC

• CREW Network Delegate, Nancy Petersen, Enterprise Bank & Trust

• Secretary, Merri Cross, ACI Boland

• Treasurer, Stacey Kamps, Koch Development Co.

Board directors for 2019, and their respective companies, are:

• Christine Beck, Central Bank of St. Louis

• Kristy Hess, Enterprise Bank & Trust

• Karen Karwoski, Simmons Bank

• Amy Mistler, Spencer Fane LLP

• Rebecca Randolph, Brinkmann Constructors

• Erin Valentine, McCarthy Building Companies, Inc.