IREM Chicago announces 2016 executive leadership team

January 07, 2016  |  Staff Writer  |  Print Article  |  Email this Article

Brian Lozell

Brian Lozell

Six experienced commercial real estate property managers recently were installed as the 2016 executive leadership team for IREM Chicago Chapter 23.

The 2016 officers were formally installed during the Chapter’s business meeting held November 12 at the Cliff Dweller’s Club in Chicago. The 2016 leadership team will be comprised of:

  • President Brian Lozell, CPM®, Seneca Real Estate Advisors
  • President Elect Angela Aeschliman, CPM®, Watermark Property Management, LLC
  • Treasurer Jim Vocos, CPM®, Wesley Realty Group
  • Secretary Elaine Finley, CPM®, Urban Innovations
  • Executive Council members: June McCrory, CPM®, the Missner Group and Kris Haskins, CPM®, Cushman and Wakefield

Chapter 23 is comprised of leading managers of office, multifamily and industrial properties in metropolitan Chicago and companies that provides products and services to the industry.

Tags |

© 2017 Real Estate Communications Group. Duplication or reproduction of this article not permitted without authorization from the Real Estate Publishing Group. For information on reprint or electronic pdf of this article contact Mark Menzies at 312-644-4610 or

Leave a Reply