CREW St. Louis names 2013 officers

December 21, 2012  |  Staff Writer  |  Print Article  |  Email this Article


CREW-St. Louis recently appointed the members of its 2013 executive committee.

Officers for the coming year include new president Angie Earlywine with HOK Advance Strategies; immediate past president Amy Mistler, Spencer Fane Britt & Browne LLP; president elect Merri Cross, JES Holdings; national delegate Karen Karwoski, UMB Bank; treasurer Julie Krapf, Fortune Bank; and secretary Pamela Boelhauf, Colliers International.

Tags | , , , , , , , , , , ,

© 2017 Real Estate Communications Group. Duplication or reproduction of this article not permitted without authorization from the Real Estate Publishing Group. For information on reprint or electronic pdf of this article contact Mark Menzies at 312-644-4610 or

Leave a Reply